Press "Enter" to skip to content

Candidates for Taney County Public Administrator

There are three candidates in competition for the Public Administrator Office in Taney County. The three candidates are: Tonja Friend, Scott McAdams, and Johanna Jasper. The three candidates each released an introduction video via YouTube. See the videos below.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.